Improve the efficiency & accuracy of your in-house S&D models with detailed data available 2-months before EIA estimates

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 3:00PM EDT/2:00PM CDT/1:00PM MDT/12:00PM PDT

Join two of our leading production analysts for a complimentary, educational webinar to learn how you find market advantage with our new NGLs Production Forecast. We will discuss our forecasting philosophy and the findings from our latest report.

Just launched this September, Genscape’s NGLs Production Forecast provides the most accurate, detailed two year forecast in the industry, available two months ahead of the EIA’s estimates. 

The forecast, broken down by NGLs product type, combines EIA, state, natural gas pipeline flow and gas quality data to deliver a comprehensive forecast of NGLs production from gas processing in the Lower 48.

During the webinar we will address the following:

There will be a live Q&A session after the webinar, so make sure to stay tuned until the end!

If you are unable to attend, please register to receive a copy of the recording and slides after the webinar. We look forward to having you join us!

If you are interested in learning more about the NGLs Production Forecast or would like to speak to an expert right away click here.

Speakers

 

 

Bob Simmons
Product Manager, NGLs
Genscape

Randall_collum


Randall Collum
Managing Director, Supply Side Analytics
Genscape

Register for Webinar

Fields with * required. Your privacy is important to us.

By submitting this form you acknowledge Genscape is part of the DMGT Group Companies, and that Genscape, DMGT Group Companies and selected partners may contact you by post, email, phone & IMS. If you do not wish to receive this information, click here to opt-out of all email communication. View our Privacy Policy.