New Real-Time Interface Delivers Maximum Advance Notice of Market Fundamentals

Tues., Oct 15, 2013 at 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

From real-time congestion alerts, smarter DART spread analysis, and near-term price trend forecasting, virtually every large trading shop is now using Genscape’s proprietary data.

With thousands of patented power plant and transmission line monitors strategically deployed across the USA, Genscape is unique in its ability to capture and report market fundamentals in real-time – giving our clients first-mover advantage.  

Join our experts on October 15 at 2pm ET to learn about Genscape’s next generation Power RT platform and how to identify new trading opportunities – and take advantage of our power analyst value bundle offering to webinar attendees. By registering you will automatically receive the webinar slides and recording after the session takes place.

Webinar Agenda: 

To try a free trial of any power market service before the webinar, you may click here. You may also contact Robert Limp:  866-292-8060 or rlimp@genscape.com

Register For Webinar

Fields with * required. Your privacy is important to us.

By submitting this form you acknowledge Genscape is part of the DMGT Group Companies, and that Genscape, DMGT Group Companies and selected partners may contact you by post, email, phone & IMS. If you do not wish to receive this information, click here to opt-out of all email communication. View our Privacy Policy.