Genscape will help you prepare for EPA compliance changes and understand the latest final rules.

Register now to be automatically enrolled in all upcoming webinars. Those registered will receive presentation slides and video recording after each webinar takes place. 

#1: What to Expect from the EPA Final Ruling on QAP & How You Can Prepare in 2013

DATE: October 3, 2013 at 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT
Presenters: Larry Schafer, Principal at The Diamond Group and Susan Olson, VP at Genscape 

This webinar has already taken place. To access the recording, please register for the webinar series using the form to the right. 

#2: The New RFS2 Heating Oil Rule...Demystified

DATE: December 18, 2013 at 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

This webinar has already taken place. To access the recording, please register for the webinar series using the form to the right. 

#3:  The QAP Final Rule Frontier

DATE: July 17, 2014  at 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

This webinar has already taken place. To access the recording, please register for the webinar series using the form to the right.  

#4: A Deep-Dive and How-To Seminar for QAP

DATE: July 31, 2014  at 2:00PM EDT / 1:00PM CDT / 12:00PM MDT / 11:00AM PDT

As a follow up to webinar #3, this seminar does a deep dive into the technical aspects of QAP with a how-to approach. This will be for anyone involved in generating, buying or selling QAP RINs.

The webinar will cover the following topics:

To get a better understanding of Genscape’s RIN Integrity Network or request an expert consultation, you may click here.

Space is limited so please take a moment to register today.

Register For Webinars

Fields with * required. Your privacy is important to us.

By submitting this form you acknowledge Genscape is part of the DMGT Group Companies, and that Genscape, DMGT Group Companies and selected partners may contact you by post, email, phone & IMS. If you do not wish to receive this information, click here to opt-out of all email communication. View our Privacy Policy.